LIST of STUDENTS: CHRISTIAN ASCETICISM
 

 

Christopher Balent cpbalent@csbsju.edu
Mary Lou Carney m1carney@csbsju.edu
Kari Foss kmfoss@csbsju.edu
Stephen Regnier saregnier@csbsju.edu
John Smith jhsmith@csbsju.edu
Anne Tiller amtiller@csbsju.edu
Mary Forman MFORMAN@csbsju.edu

Weishaar, Patricia

PWEISHAAR@csbsju.edu

m1carney@csbsju.edu; cpbalent@csbsju.edu; jhsmith@csbsju.edu; kmfoss@csbsju.edu; amtiller@csbsju.edu; saregnier@csbsju.edu; MFORMAN@csbsju.edu; PWEISHAAR@csbsju.edu

 


....x....   .