LIST of STUDENTS: ThM 544; Fall, 2010
 

 

Becerra, Br. Adam

abecerra@stjohnsem.edu

Bravo, Manuel

mbravo@StJohnSem.edu

Chavez, Alex

achavez@StJohnSem.edu

Lee, Chan

chanlee@StJohnSem.edu

MacDonald, Eben

eben@StJohnSem.edu

Martinez, Samuel

samuel.martinez@StJohnSem.edu

Maxon, Mark

markmaxon@StJohnSem.edu

Muddu, Alexander

amuddu@stjohnsem.edu

Nguyen, Thanh

ttnguyen@StJohnSem.edu

Palmer, John

jpalmer@StJohnSem.edu

Perez, Sergio,

sperez@StJohnSem.edu

Rios, Nabor

nrios@StJohnSem.edu

Rodriguez, Miguel

mrodriguez@stjohnsem.edu

 

abecerra@stjohnsem.edu; mbravo@StJohnSem.edu; achavez@StJohnSem.edu; chanlee@StJohnSem.edu; eben@StJohnSem.edu; samuel.martinez@StJohnSem.edu; markmaxon@StJohnSem.edu; amuddu@stjohnsem.edu; ttnguyen@StJohnSem.edu; jpalmer@StJohnSem.edu; sperez@StJohnSem.edu; nrios@StJohnSem.edu; mrodriguez@stjohnsem.edu;

 

 

 

 


....x....   .