LIST of STUDENTS: VIRTUES/ASCETICISM
 

 

Baker, Jeffrey V jbaker@StJohnSem.edu
Diener, Joshua E jdiener@StJohnSem.edu
Espinoza, Luis A lespinoza@StJohnSem.edu
Garcia, Paolo Martin J pgarcia@StJohnSem.edu
Hidalgo, Gregorio ghidalgo@StJohnSem.edu

Otto, David A

daotto@StJohnSem.edu
Ries, Karl E kries@StJohnSem.edu
Riley, Jeremiah J jriley@StJohnSem.edu
Southard, Ethan D esouthard@StJohnSem.edu
Zomaya, Anwar Khder Tobia azomaya@StJohnSem.edu

....x....   .