LIST of STUDENTS: ThS 574; Fall, 2010
 

 

Chang, Augustine,

a.chang@StJohnSem.edu

Ddamba, Raphael,

raphael@StJohnSem.edu

Hoang, Benjamin,

bhoang@stjohnsem.edu

Jaramillo, Ernesto,

e.jaramillo@StJohnSem.edu

Jin, Francisco,

francisco.jin@StJohnSem.edu

Kabunga, Aloysius,

aloysius@StJohnSem.edu

Lee, John,

john.lee@StJohnSem.edu

Martinez, Jose,

jmartinez@StJohnSem.edu

Monfette, Edmond,

emonfette@StJohnSem.edu

Moscato, Robert,

rmoscato@StJohnSem.edu

Ochs, Bryan,

bryan.ochs@StJohnSem.edu

Perucho, Michael,

m.perucho@StJohnSem.edu

Reader, Daniel,

daniel.reader@StJohnSem.edu

Sheridan, Br.Patric,

psheridan@stjohnsem.edu

Shuyaka, Albert,

shuyaka@StJohnSem.edu

 

a.chang@StJohnSem.edu; raphael@StJohnSem.edu; bhoang@stjohnsem.edu; e.jaramillo@StJohnSem.edu; francisco.jin@StJohnSem.edu; aloysius@StJohnSem.edu; john.lee@StJohnSem.edu; jmartinez@StJohnSem.edu; emonfette@StJohnSem.edu; bryan.ochs@StJohnSem.edu;  daniel.reader@StJohnSem.edu; psheridan@stjohnsem.edu; shuyaka@StJohnSem.edu;


....x....   .